Contact ASCH

180 Admiral Cochrane Drive
Suite 370
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 410-940-6585
info@asch.net

Executive Committee

President

Bridget S. Bongaard, MD, FACP, HCMD

President-Elect

Joseph Tramontana, PhD

Treasurer

John Hall, PhD

Secretary

David Alter, PhD, ABPP, ABPH

Member at Large, Dentistry

Atousa Safavi, DDS, MSCR

Member at Large, Medicine

Cheryl Beighle, MD

Member at Large, Psychology

Mary Wells, PhD

Masters Level Representative

Maggie Dickens, MS, LPC, LCDC

Immediate Past President

Anita Jung, MS, LPC-S, LPA, FAPA

ASCH-ERF Chair

Philip D. Shenefelt, MD, ABMH

Board of Governors, Moderator

Linda Thomson, ABMH, MSN, CPNP

Executive Director

Molly Alton Mullins

Staff

Molly Alton Mullins

Executive Director
mmullins@asch.net 

Maria Koustenis

Events Manager
mkoustenis@asch.net 

Courtney Truelove

Membership Services Manager
ctruelove@asch.net 

Don Smith

Director of Finance
dsmith@asch.net 

Joanna Truitt

Director of Education & Programs
jtruitt@asch.net 

Dominique Abney

Director of Marketing & Sales
dabney@asch.net 

Sidonia Peto

Education Manager
speto@asch.net 

Blake Bussie

Social & Digital Media Manager
bbussie@asch.net 

Jason Vaughan

Communications Manager
jvaughan@asch.net 

Patrick Ruff

Administrative Services Manager
pruff@asch.net 

Logan Hammel

Program Services Manager
lhammel@asch.net 

Jay Kasper

Executive Consultant
jkasper@asch.net 

Janette Wysocki

Education Coordinator
jwysocki@asch.net