ASCH Component Sections

A Component Section is a local, state/provincial or regional society of clinical hypnosis which has at least 8 ASCH members. Some components are small study groups, others are large organizations with hundreds of people. There are 17 current Component Sections, all of which hold meetings and host programs.

(Click here for meeting information)

 

Central Texas Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: George Glaser, MSW
Email: george@georgeglaser.com

Chicago Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: Evelyn Segal, PhD
Email: esegal@lumc.edu
 

Cincinnati Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: Linda Snow-Griffin, Ph.D.
Email: lsnowgriffin@gmail.com

Cleveland Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: Gary Kelley, PhD
Email: garybkelleyphd@hotmail.com
 

Clinical Hypnosis Society of New Jersey 
Contact: Phillip L. Accaria, PhD 
Email: placcaria@aol.com
 

Colorado Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: Sam Kohlenberg, LPC
Email: sam@samlpc.com

Connecticut Society of Clinical Hypnosis 
Contact:  Peter Gardner, MD
Email:  pwgmd@drgardnerhypnosis.com
Georgia Hypnosis Society
Contact: Laura Temin, MA
Email: laurabtemin@gmail.com
Florida Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: Marie Wilson
Email: mariefsch@aol.com
Greater Philadelphia Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: Suzanne Malik
Email: admin@gpsch.org

Minnesota Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: Cheryl S. Bemel, PhD
Email: c.bemel@comcast.net

New England Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: Lorna McKenzie-Pollock, LICSW
Email: lmckp@bu.edu

New Orleans Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: Karen Slaton
Email: Karen@nosch.org
North Carolina Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: Frank E. Gantz, Psy.D., ABPP
Email: gantzf@bellsouth.net

North Texas Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: Roxanna Erickson Klein
Email: REricksonKlein@gmail.com

Northeastern Mountain Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: Linda Thomson, MSN, APRN, ABMH, ABNH
Email: LindaThomson@Hypnovations.com

Northern Virginia Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: Lee Goldman, PhD
Email: lgoldman@vacoxmail.com

Oregon Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Email: info@oregonhypnosis.org 

 

 

 

 

Northern Virginia Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact:Ali Navidi, PsyD
Email: contact@drnavidi.com