ASCH Component Sections

A Component Section is a local, state/provincial or regional society of clinical hypnosis which has at least 8 ASCH members. Some components are small study groups, others are large organizations with hundreds of people. There are 28 Component Sections, all of which hold meetings and host programs.

(Click here for meeting information)

 


View ASCH Component Sections in a larger map

CFCH-Alberta Society
Contact: Roxanne Fairbrother
Email: cschad@telus.net

CFCH-British Columbia
Contact: Marsha Taylor
Email: admin@hypnosis.bc.ca

CFCH- Ontario
Contact: Piret Koppel
Email: piret.koppel@yahoo.ca

Central Texas Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: George Glaser, MSW
Email: george@georgeglaser.com

Chicago Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: Peter Demuth, PsyD
Email:28blackbirds@att.net

Cincinnati Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: Carole Stokes-Brewer, PhD
Email:drcarole@changingwayz.com

Cleveland Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: Gary Kelley, PhD
Email: ClevelandSocietyofClinicalHypnosis@outlook.com

Clinical Hypnosis Society of New Jersey
Contact: Phillip L. Accaria, PhD
Email: placcaria@aol.com

Colorado Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: Sam Kohlenberg, LPC
Email: samkohlenbergLPC@gmail.com

Florida Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: Marie Wilson
Email: mariefsch@aol.com

Georgia Hypnosis Society
Contact: Laura Temin, MA
Email: laurabtemin@gmail.com

Greater Philadelphia Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact:
Suzanne Malik
Email: gpsch@verizon.net

Indiana Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: Jason Hankee, PsyD
Email: hankeeja@uindy.edu

Manhattan Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: Jane Parsons-Fein
Email: janeparson@pfti.org

Michigan Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: Mary Pratt Miller, PhD, LPC
Email: m.prattmiller@gmail.com

Milton H. Erickson Institute of Dallas
Contact: Deborah Beckman, MS
Email: ericksondallas@sbcglobal.net

Minnesota Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: Al Clavel, MD
Email: dclavel@comcast.net

New England Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: Lorna McKenzie-Pollock, LICSW
Email:mckenziepollock1@gmail.com

New Orleans Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: Karen Slaton
Email: Karen@nosch.org

New York Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: Marlene L. Levy, PhD
Email: DrMarleneLevy@optonline.net

North Carolina Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: Rick Goodling, LCSW
Email: goodlingoffice@gmail.com

North Texas Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact:
Roxanna Erickson Klein
Email: REricksonKlein@gmail.com

Northeastern Mountain
Contact: Louise Stromes
Email:
lstormes9403@gmail.com

Northern Virginia Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact:Ali Navidi, PsyD
Email: contact@drnavidi.com

Oregon Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: David Boyer
Email: sirrenity@gmail.com

San Diego Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: Suzanne Marcus, PhD
Email: Sumarcus43@gmail.com

West Virginia University Hypnosis Study Group
Contact: Marion P. Kostka
Email: marion.kostka@mail.wvu.edu