ASCH Component Sections

A Component Section is a local, state/provincial or regional society of clinical hypnosis which has at least 8 ASCH members. Some components are small study groups, others are large organizations with hundreds of people. There are 17 current Component Sections, all of which hold meetings and host programs.

(Click here for meeting information)

 

Central Texas Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: George Glaser, MSW
Email: george@georgeglaser.com

 

Chicago Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: Peter Demuth, PsyD
Email: 28blackbirds@att.net

Cincinnati Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: Linda Snow-Griffin, Ph.D.
Email: lsnowgriffin@gmail.com

Cleveland Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: Gary Kelley, PhD
Email: garybkelleyphd@hotmail.com

Clinical Hypnosis Society of New Jersey 
Contact: Phillip L. Accaria, PhD 
Email: placcaria@aol.com

Colorado Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: Sam Kohlenberg, LPC
Email: sam@samlpc.com

Florida Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: Marie Wilson
Email: mariefsch@aol.com
Georgia Hypnosis Society
Contact: Laura Temin, MA
Email: laurabtemin@gmail.com

Minnesota Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: Al Clavel, MD
Email: Alfred.l.clavel@healthpartners.com

New England Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: Lorna McKenzie-Pollock, LICSW
Email: lmckp@bu.edu

New Orleans Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: Karen Slaton
Email: Karen@nosch.org

North Carolina Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: Frank E. Gantz, Psy.D., ABPP
Email: gantzf@bellsouth.net

North Texas Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: Roxanna Erickson Klein
Email: REricksonKlein@gmail.com

Northeastern Mountain Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: Linda Thomson, MSN, APRN, ABMH, ABNH
Email: LindaThomson@Hypnovations.com

Oregon Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact: Helen Kelley, MEd, LPC
Email: helensline@gmail.com


 



Northern Virginia Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Contact:Ali Navidi, PsyD
Email: contact@drnavidi.com

kusadasi escort antalya rus escort escort antalya